Mazzy’s Monday Madness

It’s just shows, there’s really not that much madness involved but you may bring your own!

FRINGE – An underrated sci-fi show about an agent in the FBI Fringe Division that deals with all sorts of unexplained phenomena.
Two episodes every Monday.
Mondays at 9pm UK / 22:00 CE(S)T / 4pm EST / 1pm PST